SummerLeagueLogo mockup.jpg

The NLB Summer League

6 Women's and Men's Teams - 3 Gamedays


Gameday #1 - 3rd of July (Saturday)

09:00 AM

Gameday #1 - The first round robin gameday!

Gameday #2 - 17th of July (Saturday)

Gameday #2 - The second round robin gameday!

10:00 AM

Gameday #3 - 31st of July (Saturday)

The final gameday for the summer league.

09:00 AM

The teams

We have 6 women's and men's teams competing in a double-round robin tournament with playoffs for the first NLB Summer League title in history.


The schedule

Summer League - Gameday schedule & Officials_edited.jpg



Men's results

Women's results

League Standings



234 Barchman Wuytierslaan
Amersfoort, 3819 AC

SummerLeagueLogo mockup.jpg